Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2021

They have the best service department ever! Oil changes are on time as scheduled or ahead of time. Friendly and fast! My review has to be 25 words long.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2021

Peggy was so friendly and very helpful. She listened and did not pressure me and was very professional. I am so in love with my new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2020

I get extremely good customer service at Ehrlich, along with top notch mechanic crews for maintenence and repairs. They make you feel like a special person there, not a number. Thanks Ehrlich!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2020

Mr. Luis Noriega and the Toyota owner has always been courteous. They welcome us in a very nice manner. Great to work with. And quick.l

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2020

Service was fantastic. Got just what I wanted. Ken Harvey was professional and addressed any questions I had. Helped with all questions I had. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2020

Great job as always. Ken the ultimate professional an his assistant Danielle did a wonderful job of getting this deal done. Fair offer for my trade and fair price on my Tacoma. Well done in difficult themes.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2020

It was fast and hassle free and did everything to give the best deal they could and did everything to satisfy me needs. Everyone was respectful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2020

I’m 61. Best experience buying a car I ever had. Great pricing. No “games”. Quick process with none of the typical “misunderstandings”. Small town feel.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2020

Absolutely amazing company! I’ve purchased 3 vehicles from them and each time it has been an awesome experience! The staff is very knowledgeable and I got exactly what I was wanting

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2020

I was treated with the best service! Before I even walked through the door I was helped and given priority! Throughout the whole process everyone was so kind and knowledgeable. This was my first really big purchase and I was extremely nervous and anxious but, Peggy did everything to make sure I was comfortable before ever signing any papers. I would recommend Ehrlich Toyota to anyone looking to get a car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2020

I drive from Fort Collins to Greeley because I like and trust this dealership. Great service from Luis and Ricky. Good value for my trade. Transferred my steps, grill (which they painted-unasked) , and tires. Wonderful finance person and exceptional loan from Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2020

Service was great ! Sales people are very very knowledgable in the products in the Cars you are selling. Everyone is very very helpful in answering any question you may have.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 29, 2020

Excellent help from Peggy Martin and finance department. Exceeded our expectations. Service was very professional, expedient, and informative. We sincerely appreciated the staffs help and assistance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2020

Overall was a great experience to purchase our new car at Ehrlich Toyota. During the purchase process we were well informed and all of our questions were clearly answered. After the purchase we were shown and had all the features of the car demonstrated to us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2020

Luis Noriega made the pain bearable! My 4th or 5th truck from Ehrlich and several with Sr. Noriega: in and out in 45 minutes, that’s fast and fairious. Stickin’ to that story...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2020

Always a pleasure doing business with Ehrlich. A no hassle car buying experience with a very friendly and knowledgeable staff! We will refer our friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2020

What a pleasant experience. Kirk was so professional and helpful and we never felt pressure. Chad did a great job explaining everything and was very personable

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2020

I've bought many new cars and this was the best experience I've ever had. Peggy Martin was out sales rep and she was extremely knowledgeable and didn't keep us there all day with the typical back and forth haggling exercise. She knew the 2020 Tacoma we bought inside and out. She was the best rep I've ever worked with at a car dealership. I've bought 7 brand new cars. I will be coming back to this dealership and I'll ask for Peggy Martin.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2020

Peggy Martin provided wonderful service. This has to be the easiest and best car purchase I have ever had. I will certainly be back to Ehrlich to purchase next time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2020

Ehrlich toyoya was the best dealership I have ever been to. They truly cared about our needs and made sure we got what we wanted. There was no pressure and they made sure to get us an amazing deal. Kirk Schnurr was an awesome salesman and I will continue to go back to him and refer everyone I know that wants to buy a car to him. 10 stars!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2020

Great price. No stress. Fair price on trade. New car was clean and gased up full. Worth the drive from Denver. Kirk was extremely friendly and looked out for me needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2020

Brad R was there at the door to welcome us and lead us into our search for a new SUV. Deal was made. Thanks to the group at Erlich Toyota for working as a team to get the job done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2020

The best experience i have ever had buying a car. Luis Noriego took care of all my needs. Travis who did the financial Did his best for my interest and finalizing my loan. Thank you Toyote. God Bless

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2020

My experience at Ehrlich was very good. Peggy Martin was my sales representative and was very competent and helpful. I told her what I was interested in as well as my bottom line. She was able to put me in a Tacoma that was better than expected for the $.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2019

Purchased an SR5 and really enjoyed my experience with all aspects from start to finish. I would absolutely return to purchase another vehicle. No hard sell.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2019

Went to Ehrlich to test drive a 2020 RAV4 Hybrid, though we had intentions of purchasing through another dealership. We were approached by the salesperson Ken Harvey while walking around the car. Ken was quick to come speak with us and allow us to test drive the car. I had done my due diligence prior to test driving as I was very interested, though Ken shared a ton of information with me before taking the car out. I respect his approach to share information about the car and felt he was not pushy at all, but very helpful. He offered to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2019

This is the second time my wife and myself have bought a vehicle from Ehrlich Toyota Greeley, and it is the second time that we have been extremely impressed by how we were treated, and the fairness of the deal. Our salesman, Vittoriano "Torri" Miera, provide a very personable, helpful, low pressure buying experience, and responded to requests quickly. Chad Reiss was extremely helpful in finding the right financing (we worked with him the first time also), and with the title swaps. Additionally, we had an opportunity to work with John and Jessica, and appreciated their dedication and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2019

I bought my new Tacoma here just a couple days ago. My sales woman Amanda Marker was able to beat the best deal I could find in the whole state of Colorado by $150, and then my financer Jessica was able to knock off another $600 for me. It was a little further to drive but certainly worth the trip to Greeley to get a great deal on a new Tacoma. Amanda Marker was so nice to work with. Really made the experience worthwhile

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2019

Fast smooth and easy! To the point and pleasant to work with. I had to go out of state to find a dealer that could get me what I wanted and they delivered.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2019

This dealership has been the best car buying experience I have ever had. Their staff was very helpful, experienced and not pushy. They were extremely efficient and made the car buying experience pleasant and super easy and stress free. Excellent dealership, staff and experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2019

Great service and friendly staff! The entire process was simply and straightforward. Luis N. is exceptional to work with and cares about your needs. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2019

Peggy was great! She knew the vehicle well and was super kind. Some of the men working with her did not seem to treat her as an equal coworker. Seemed to dismiss her. She persisted but should not have to.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2019

We had a great experience yesterday buying a beautiful used Tacoma. We were treated very well and got home in a great truck in a jiffy. Jessica was very knowledgeable about Toyota; what a nice stress free way to buy a car on the holidays! I bought my first pickup at Ehrlich when I was 20 and have done business with them until our current retirement go-have-fun truck!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2019

The buying process st Erlich Toyota was straightforward and simple. The staff at Erlich Toyota was courteous, explained everything well and went the extra mile in customer satisfaction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2019

Had a very good experience when purchasing our preowned Highlander. No nonsense, no hassle experience. Very courteous staff and quick and to the point sale.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2019

Dewey Nelson was extremely patient, professional and kind while helping me with my 60+day decision to buy a new 4runner. He's not at all pushy but there for me when I needed anything! He always went above and beyond knowing I'd need to explore all of my options before making a final decision. We will continue to recommend him and will continue to seek his help and advice in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2019

This was the best car buying experience I had, Jose was very knowledgeable and went above and beyond to make sure we were comfortable and was very insightful. Gave us hands on walk through of vehicle and its features. Look forward to.doing business again in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2019

At 71+ years of age, I've purchased a few cars. Our recent experience at Ehrlich was the best yet. Jesse was great to work with and everyone we can in contact with was friendly and customer focused. We'll definitely be back for our next car. Thank You

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2019

A true pleasure doing business with ToyotaEhrlichGreeley and staff! Thank you Kirk for taking care of me! It is so nice to know ToyotaEhrlichGreeley cares about their customers!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2019

We would like to thank Torri Miera for doing an outstanding job on our truck purchase!! Plus he made it fun and found us a better truck than we were even hoping for. We are in LOVE with our Tacoma TRD Sport!! Thanks Chad for swiftly doing our transaction paperwork. You both were very professional all the way around. Thanks again. Doug and Kay Newcomb, Estes Park, Colorado

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2019

Not your typical Colorado car buying experience. This was as smooth as we have ever had in Colorado. Friendly people who know how to treat a customer. Their competitors weren't ever close on price or on quality of people. Shay, Torri & Chad will be the reason we go back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2019

I went in to purchase a reliable vehicle for a fair price and was greeted as soon as I walked into the parking lot. Everyone was friendly and helpful. And the finance went smooth. I was there approximately 1 1/2 hrs. Great place to find a reliable vehicle. I will return when I am ready to purchase another vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2019

It was an awesome experience. Probably the fastest car I have ever bought. Everything was straight up no haggling. Got straight to the point, the price and payment we were looking at and out the door.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2019

We showed up an hour before closing time. Everyone went out of their way to stay late even the detail guy. We felt bad Making them stay late. But they still went out of their way to make us feel welcome even the finance lady wasn’t feeling good and she was hanging in there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2019

Our Jeep had recently started to have some issues and it became a little too much to justify spending anything on it anymore, so buying a car was something that we hadn’t been planning on. I wasn’t really excited to spend a bunch of money on a car, so needless to say I didn’t set out excitedly looking for a car. We had been to a number of dealerships looking at various midsize SUVs, and when we walked into Toyota in Greeley, we felt so welcomed. We worked with Peggy to find the PERFECT SUV for us, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2019

Luis Noriega treated us very well without high pressure sales and doing what he could to put us in the vehicle we wanted to purchase. He also suggested different payment options that might better fit into our budget.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2019

I'm really happy and satisfied with the service from this dealer and everyone that works there, they're friendly and helpful. It was also a fast process

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2019

Thank you to Matt and Peggy who helped me get my new 4runner TRD. Excellent customer service! They were friendly, knowledgeable and willing to work with you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2019

James was the best salesman I have ever worked with. He was so accommodating with everything I asked for. This was the easiest car buying experience I have ever been through. I love the truck and the price and would refer James to anyone I know that is in the market for a great deal!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2019

Great car buying experience! From our friendly and knowledgable salesman, to our proffesional and informative sales manager, to our financing where we were given the best available loan terms! A+

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2019

I had the best car buying experience at Ehrlich Toyota after a car accident that totaled my car. I got the best car salesman, James Lewton, who knows how to listen and hear what I needed. I had lots of issues that occurred due to the crash I was in. I wanted another Toyota because my last one totaled in the crash saved me from severe injuries. I had just paid off the one I lost and now was looking at another debt. James got me through this mess and got a nice new safe car with creative ideas for ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2019

Great product..good place to buy a car.. great people to deal with. They were willing to work with me and I feel I got a pretty good deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2019

Absolutely zero pressure, Dewey, are salesman was very professional and helpful. Chad in finance catered to my needs. Everyone was friendly and courteous. Took the time to show me different vehicles with different options. Everyone was very honest. A Great Dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2019

Sales rep charles Bradley is top notch. He is very knowledgeable and goes out of his way for personalized service. I felt confident that his attention to customer would extend beyond the initial purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2019

This car lot is a great place to purchase a car! They are very patient and always working with a smile.. I would recommend anyone to go there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2019

Several coworkers recommended I try Ehrlich Toyota. After a frustrating experience somewhere else and after doing a lot of research about dealerships all over Northern Colorado, I reached out to Ehrlich and was connected with Shay in the internet sales department. I cannot express how stress free and transparent the process was. Before arriving, we were quoted an amazing offer in writing, then given a very fair price for our trade in, and an incredible percentage rate on financing. After buying the car, I received an email welcoming me to the Ehrlich Toyota Family- and that’s exactly how I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2019

Everyone at Ehrlich Toyota was professional and friendly. This was the easiest auto purchase I have ever done. We purchased a used 4Runner and had peace of mind knowing that a certified Toyota mechanic had inspected it. This dealership goes above and beyond to ensure the vehicle, financing, and price meet their customers needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2019

The group that I worked with did a exceptional job, professional, nice and very organized. Thank you to the team and how quick they made the visit and personable

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2019

Extremely professional and knowledgeable service from start to finish. Salesman knew every detail of my new truck and explained them simply and made it easy to learn. Finance was quick and friendly. Explained all details of my lease and once again made it easy to understand. Can’t say enough about an overall positive buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2019

It was a very positive experience. Did everything they said they would do. We were coming in to look at a SUV with higher miles. I texted Nicole to see if she had other vehicles to look at with our opposition we wanted, she said no problem. When we got there she had 5 vehicles for us to look at. We selected one of those vehicles and were happy with the numbers. I also want to say that Jessica went above and beyond get a SUV from Ft. Morgan on a Saturday afternoon over to Greeley late, actually Nicole went and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2019

I was referred to Dewey Nelson at erhlich Toyota in Greeley by close friends. Dewey did a great job with no pressure at all. He never once pushed me into a vehicle as we had been working for the last 6 months on and off to find the right vehicle. Their finance office also Was great. They work on a salary base so there is less incentive for them to sale you something you don’t need unlike other dealerships. Cough cough (Spradley Bar Ford ft Collins) Thank you Dewey for be patient and easy to work with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2019

We’ve always been a Toyota family and we were looking at the Highlander or the RAV4. I test drove both and preferred the Highlander. I had done some online research on pricing and had a fair price in mind when I went in to the dealership. Before I left, Toyota gave me a quote on the Highlander I liked and even before the special rebate, the price they quoted was very close to the price I had in mind. The rebate Toyota offered made it an even sweeter deal. I left the dealership with the quote in writing and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2019

It was clear they were there to do whatever was needed to make the purchase go smooth. From financing to bringing the car over from Ft. Morgan they covered all their bases.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2019

I don't like buying cars - I always feel that I am taken advantage of - I did not feel that way at Ehrlich Toyota. Luis was very patient and helpful. Also Jessica, the sales manager, was easy to work with and explained things very well. Chad did a great job with all the paperwork! Thanks I will be back and let others know - john kerst

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2019

Peggy was awesome. She got me everything I needed and wanted. Very friendly. And travis was great. He worked in finance and got me in and out fast. He and peggy were very thorough. Excellent dealership and people.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2019

The wife and I were not really planning on buying anything. We were looking at a tundra and we were approached by a salesman named Pace. He was not pushy, he was was knowledgeable and got to know our interests. Due to the professionalism of the way we were treated and talked to, we decided to buy our brand new 2019 tundra. Thank you Pace and Chad for all the help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2019

We were meet by James Lewton when we arrived at the dealership. He explained the options an functions of the car and we took the car for a test drive. It was as advertised and very clean. Tthey made the process easy and honestly was the most pleasant buying experience we have ever had. We give him 5 stars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2019

It took a lot of negotiating but I was able to get the deal I wanted from Pace. He is a very good salesman. He listened to me and worked extremely hard to get the job done

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2018

Fantastic experience with Ehrlich Toyota pace Made the whole process simple and fun thank you to the whole Ehrlich Toyota crew I will definitely shop here in the future Great deals great people great fun thank you Kris madden

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2018

Ken Harvey is very accomodating. Guys in service and parts are very helpful. This is the 4th vehicle we have purchased from this dealer. Thanx Merry Christmas

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2018

After spending several months testdriving and reviewing SUV’s and cars, we remained all over the place. We visited no less than 8 dealerships and two major online dealers. Narrowing it down to Toyota and Kia we finally went with Toyota. Every person at the dealership was kind and friendly. Nekoda Jacobs at Ehrlich in Greeley, CO listened to us go back and forth between a Highlander and Avalon. He patiently let us drive both. No pressure. No urgency. No ugly sales push. Just a quiet professional (but also fun!) manner. We could have gone anywhere to buy, but he really ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2018

Bought a tacoma just off the delivery truck. The salesperson matched what i wanted and assisted me through the buying process without being pushy. Great job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2018

Ken was great to work with. He was very knowledgeable and wasn’t pushy. Most salesman don’t really know the product they are selling and Ken knew all of the Toyota products, their features and how they worked. I Would definitely purchase another vehicle from Ken again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2018

The service is great and the staff are very friendly. I appreciate dealing with a local dealership. I felt that I was treated with honesty and integrity.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2018

Jose was a great help, answered all of our questions with patience. He was knowledgeable and easy to work with. Everyone was friendly and Chad made the paperwork pretty painless.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2018

I had the pleasure of working with Sales and Service at Ehrlich. They exceeded my expectations, and are very professional! Best Car buying experience ever! I highly recommend this dealership for all your car buying needs. Customer service was above and beyond anything I have ever experienced!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2018

Luis Noriega helped me with my purchase of my 4Runner which I love and enjoy driving. From start to end the service was excellent and very helpful explaining and setting up all the features of my 4Runner so that I can use it without having to search manual. Great customer service you won't be disappointed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2018

Our salesman Ken was great. Easy going and worked hard to get us a great deal. He was patient with us and never was he pushy. We wanted to buy local, but Ken made that very easy. Great financing options as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2018

Our current lease was ending and we have spent the last month or so looking at all or options before making our final choice. We have never visited Ehrlich Toyota In the past but e were greeted by Courtney, a nice young guy who was knowledgeable, patient and had a great sense of humor. He showed us multiple options and he and Dallas worked to find just the right vehicle for us to make the deal! Special thanks to Courtney, Dallas, CJ, Travis and others who put some fun into a long day!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2018

I worked with Charles this time around and he was Remarkable with his Customer service and knowledge of Toyota products. He jumped right in and had different vehicle's pulled up on his computer for me to look at then I asked about differences and he had keys lined up for me to test drive. I made my decision and knew from now on he would be my salesman. Thank you so much Charles for making this the best experience I have ever had in buying my New Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2018

Working with the folks at Ehrlich Toyota was a pleasure. Justin worked with me instead of selling to me. No pressure, let’s just find a car that fits your needs in your budget. I will definitely use Justin and Ehrlich for future vehicle needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2018

My daughters door on her car wouldn't open and we thought it was the mechanism but it was as simple as just needing lubricating. They could have made all sorts of reasons what the problem was but found the root cause and took care of it with a very reasonable price. We definitely will use this dealer again as long as my daughter attends college in Greeley.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2018

Was able to schedule quickly, dropped vehicle off and received a ride to work and back to pick up vehicle. Took care of car without pointing out everything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2018

We only own Toyota vehicles and always take them to Ehrlich Toyota for service. They are very honest and only do what’s necessary. I also cannot say enough about how great Joe is in the service department. He really cares about the customers and aims to do what’s best for them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2018

Bradley, Chad and Dallas facilitated an ultra easeful purchase of my 2017 Certified Toyota Sienna. Everything that I required was taken care of with kindness and diligence. I’m grateful for all their assistance. Thank you, Ehrlich Toyota!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2018

Thank you for making the process quick and easy. I also appreciate the kindness, teamwork, and effort put into helping me and my fiance finance a 2018 Toyota 4runner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2018

We werent planing on leaving in a nee car but the team here made that possible. They saw us and were happy to listen and help us. We got a car we never thought we could own and service that was way above any other dealership we've visited!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2018

Stephanie and Service dept team are just amazing. They are timely and on top of letting you know about your vehicle status. They make sure everyone is being taken care of. I was able to get in sooner for a service and they just go above and beyond taking care of customers. I am so glad I have a Toyota now; this is just a better experience each time than what I have previous experienced at a Jeep deslership service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2018

Nakota Jacobs is a truly great sales person Knowledgeable about the vehicle Helped in any way he could. Answered any and all questions that we had. I highly recommend you look him up when buying a vehicle...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2018

Excellent service from Peggy with helping me get the best car possible for me. Everyone was friendly, knowledgable and easy to talk to. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2018

First visit to Erhlich Toyota. Called last minute, able to get me in right away. Completed service in agreed upon time. Overall I was pleased with the service department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2018

I had shopped online and knew what I wanted. I planned to just test drive before making a final decision. Jesse was very helpful, friendly with no sales pitch or pressure. He was able to locate a vehicle for me and price I had expected.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2018

Very easy process which put me at ease. I've never bought a new car before. I had no idea what to expect. Thankyou for your kindness

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review